Saturday, February 27, 2010

Earthquake

Every time you hurt me
I know that's it's working
Making you mine
Every drop of thunder
Only makes me stronger
On the inside

Thursday, February 11, 2010

I need to talkkkkkkkkkkk

As a disclaimer, I dont see why I should be judged on my own thoughts. I mean, if you are here, and you are judging about what I am saying, then I am so sorry, maybe you should just shoo. You dont deserve to be here. Its private, its my blog.

=====================================

Aite, days have been really busy and I guess its a really good thing cus it takes my mind off some stuff which are, well... If I should say, horrendous. It may sound really masochistic to say this, but I actually like some panic. I mean, if it can take my mind off those stuff, why not?

Life is tough. My mind isnt very bad, but it hasnt be really smooth sailing too. Valentines' nearing, and I am losing my valentive slowly. How's that? If I say I dont give a shit about this, you know for sure that I am kidding. Who is able to put down something that has been in existence for 1 whole year without feeling any remorse, qualms of regretting? Of course, unless you have never loved at all, which shall not come out as much of a surprise.

I know I havent been really good, but I havent been really bad either. I know, one mistake, and that makes you a criminal for life. Thats what majority of the people think. But think again, what about those who really wanna change?

In any case, I just detest the fact that people just wanna pick on the other just so he or she seems to be so much better. I mean like come on, there's a limit to everything. People just have to understand that sometimes, we apologise not because we really think that we are wrong. We just dont wanna make things worse, and we love the other party just a tad too much and wouldnt want to quarrel about stupid things like that for it aint worth the time.

People dont get it, they just put their noses higher up, thinking that they've won. But little do they know that in actual fact, they have lost. I cant exactly put my finger to what is it that they have lost for my brains aint working, but I know that they definitely lose something much more than an apology.
===========================================

Anyway, can I ask you girls something?

What if... your boyfriend doesnt allow you into his house though (for) you have been crying even though you are already right outside?
What if... it rains, but he doesnt bring the umbrella for you and doesnt care about you walking in the rain with your tears?

For Fiona, think about ACY doing that.
For Jenn, think about Alvin.
For Theresa, think about CS.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.
.

Omg, so morbid.
Ok, I would like to see some response... Please?

P/S: I am NOT referring to anyone in particular ad if you are getting angry over this, thinkabot why you are angry over what I am writing. Hit the bull's eye?

Wednesday, February 10, 2010

Am I the reason people always leave? Am I the reason all these things keep happening to me? Maybe I’m just destined to be alone.

Saturday, February 6, 2010

people are so weird, you tell the truth, you get dissed.
you make up a story, you get dissed as well.
what should we do so that we dont get dissed?

moreover, i know things aint, and wont be the same already.
facebook is not everything. but it is an indication.

Thursday, February 4, 2010

mark the date. 5th of feb. its over, for real.
fuck yourself up down left right, daphne.
you could have been on your way to shopping right now.
fuck yourself.

release?

i totally understand how jennifer felt back in sec4 where she ...
its kinda like a release. an instant relief from all that you dont wanna feel.
its like you know it going to be just for that little while, but you just wanna feel that way even if its just for 10 seconds.
yilynn is an even better example. hers is way worse, and she says she regrets doing it. but hey, at that point of time it must have felt really awesome, didnt it?

its amazing how you can be crying your eyes out but when you sit down with the tool, you just feel so calm. its like the calm before the storm. it just neutralises your mood so much.

life sucks, yes it does. because what you give doesnt = to what you receive.

okay bye people...