Monday, March 29, 2010

Because I am done with, and I am moving.

Sunday, March 28, 2010

OMG I AM SO BLOODY FUCKING ANGRY. KNNCCB CADERINA, FUCK I HATE YOU.
I HATE ALL OF YOU FUCKING BITCHES. WHAT, BOOB BIG WIN LA
FUCK THIS SHIT.

GOODBYE! WE ARE DONE WITH!
SHOULD HAVE KNOWN RIGHT FROM THE VERY START.

Sunday, March 21, 2010

Work VS you

I feel so stressed up. Things should be better now that he's a thousand miles away. Yes, it did get better. But... now, things are getting so bad. And I really mean B.A.D.

He has to study, and now that I am having my holidays, I spend my days working. But he aint happy about that. He thinks I am neglecting him cause I work so much and I keep extending my hours.

To be fair, yeah, I know. Its 3 hours of difference. But... what can I do at home the whole day? I'd just start thinking about ridiculous stuff... I know myself too well.

Argh. Holidays are supposed to be fun.

Seriously, damn fucked up. I feel so stressed up now. Home sucks too, and I wanna move out.