Sunday, March 21, 2010

Work VS you

I feel so stressed up. Things should be better now that he's a thousand miles away. Yes, it did get better. But... now, things are getting so bad. And I really mean B.A.D.

He has to study, and now that I am having my holidays, I spend my days working. But he aint happy about that. He thinks I am neglecting him cause I work so much and I keep extending my hours.

To be fair, yeah, I know. Its 3 hours of difference. But... what can I do at home the whole day? I'd just start thinking about ridiculous stuff... I know myself too well.

Argh. Holidays are supposed to be fun.

Seriously, damn fucked up. I feel so stressed up now. Home sucks too, and I wanna move out.

No comments:

Post a Comment