Sunday, January 31, 2010

While running...

I've come to realise, its really important for me to be slim. Even if not for myself...
I really dont like the fact that boys like slim girls. Okay, I know, slim = pretty, and it sucks for fat girls like me. Its not like I wanna be fat, but its just in my genes. Especially my thighs. I hate them more than you do. But I know them better than you do. They wont become skinny just because I go running diligently.

Much as I wanna slack and do nothing about it, I think whats more important for me is to do something about it. No point complaining about it. No one will love me more for this.

Whatever the case, if 2.4km wont make me slimmer, then perhaps I have to do more. Granted, I know I cant run 2.4 x 2 = 4.8km at one go, but I probably can run 2.4km and brisk walk the other 2.4km.

I shall do run at least twice a week.
I shall not have dinner cause it makes me wanna puke when I run.
I shall not eat fried stuffs cause they make me 2837198417245times fatter.
I shall not have chocolates.
================================= till the end of march, at the very least.

Life is tough.
You know what I wanna be? No you dont, but I shall tell you. It should sound really absurd, cause it sounds ridiculous to me even. But I am going to try. It doesnt hurt to dream, it doesnt hurt to work for your dreams, does it?

I wanna become pretty.
I wanna become skinny.
I wanna become smart.
I wanna become someone "un-readable".
I wanna become a headturner.
I wanna to have awesome grades.
=================================

Okay, time to shower and start on my sequence diagram. So sorry, Shermaine. I feel so bad. :(

Sunday, January 10, 2010

Should I?

Hmmm, I'm planning to get something.
Should I book a sentosa chalet?
But what if end up he not free?
I want it to come as a surprise, but there are so much to consider...

ARGH!!
ok my class ended, haha gotta go home get my clothes and go off to work already!
Poor me...
:(

Saturday, January 9, 2010

Sunday.


So, every felt like you're out of nowhere, misplaced and unwanted?

Ohwell, so apparently you aint worth a single shit, cause you are dispensable.
this sucks, because everything you thought would be so perfect was in fact just a dream.
a dream that cannot come true unless... everything gets back on track.

I need to know. I want to know, if its all really my fault and that you are the angel who is never wrong.

============== edited. 10.35pm

Okay, I am home and have showered. :)
Time for me to chiong my SDT proposal.
A matter of fact?
Things arent going well, and i hate that.

b's granny's bday

9th Jan 2010.

today was good, but the ending was terrible, and it still is.
wonder if its me.
or is it you?

i wanna talk about it, but there's no one for me to talk to.
i wanna talk about it, but there's no one around to listen to me.
i wanna talk about it, but its already 1.37am in the morning.
i wanna talk about it, but i cant tell anyone, at least not anyone who knows him because i know he wouldnt like it.
i wanna talk about it, but i just wanna run away from it.
i wanna talk about it, but i dont wanna say it all out.
i wanna talk about it, but i dont want it to be real.
i wanna talk about it, but i....

TELL ME HOW?

Thursday, January 7, 2010

New look

Omg, I am so tired! But hey, my hardwork pays off! :)
It looks so much better than before.

HAHA, time to go to sleep!
Got to wake up so early tomorrow.

Tomorrow will be a good day!

Hi, my girlfriends!

Hello, the 8 of you! :)
(Though I know not all will read... But still.)

Please be prepared, that this blog will be filled with lots of angry posts, upset posts, so if you are looking for sweet nothings or some really civilised posts, guess you've come to the wrong blog. There might also be sweet posts, who knows?

But then again, do leave your comments yeah? There wont be a tag board here. Just comment me under all the posts. :)

HAHA, and please dont talk about what I write about here outside this platform alright? Its meant to be kept under wraps, thats the only reason why its... Private. And only you 8 will be reading it.

Alright, thats all for my disclaimer.

Till my next post,

Friday, January 1, 2010

Private

I will make you private. :)