I've come to realise, its really important for me to be slim. Even if not for myself...
I really dont like the fact that boys like slim girls. Okay, I know, slim = pretty, and it sucks for fat girls like me. Its not like I wanna be fat, but its just in my genes. Especially my thighs. I hate them more than you do. But I know them better than you do. They wont become skinny just because I go running diligently.
Much as I wanna slack and do nothing about it, I think whats more important for me is to do something about it. No point complaining about it. No one will love me more for this.
Whatever the case, if 2.4km wont make me slimmer, then perhaps I have to do more. Granted, I know I cant run 2.4 x 2 = 4.8km at one go, but I probably can run 2.4km and brisk walk the other 2.4km.
I shall do run at least twice a week.
I shall not have dinner cause it makes me wanna puke when I run.
I shall not eat fried stuffs cause they make me 2837198417245times fatter.
I shall not have chocolates.
================================= till the end of march, at the very least.
Life is tough.
You know what I wanna be? No you dont, but I shall tell you. It should sound really absurd, cause it sounds ridiculous to me even. But I am going to try. It doesnt hurt to dream, it doesnt hurt to work for your dreams, does it?
I wanna become pretty.
I wanna become skinny.
I wanna become smart.
I wanna become someone "un-readable".
I wanna become a headturner.
I wanna to have awesome grades.
=================================
Okay, time to shower and start on my sequence diagram. So sorry, Shermaine. I feel so bad. :(
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
why feel bad??? LOL!!!
ReplyDelete